Bearden, Christy
christy.bearden@sterlingcityisd.net
 
 

Coburn, Traci
traci.coburn@sterlingcityisd.net
 
 

Coulter, Katherine
katherine.coulter@sterlingcityisd.net
 
 

Frey, Kathy
kathy.frey@sterlingcityisd.net
 
 

Gonzales, Melissa
melissa.gonzales@sterlingcityisd.net
 
 

Jaramillo, Deana
deana.jaramillo@sterlingcityisd.net
 
 

Marler, Jana Kaye
jana.marler@sterlingcityisd.net
 
 

Myrick, Joy
joy.myrick@sterlingcityisd.net
 
 

Schovajsa, Jassy
jassy.schovajsa@sterlingcityisd.net
 
 

Sisco, Trey
trey.sisco@sterlingcityisd.net
 

Slate, Candace
candace.slate@sterlingcityisd.net
 
 

Stevens, Sara
sara.stevens@sterlingcityisd.net